How to break the link between a document and an online account
When you upload a document to a shared location Clarify remembers the URL. If you upload the document again then the same URL will be updated with the new document content. This article will show you how to break the connection between a Clarify document and a shared location. This is useful if you need to upload a document to a different URL.