Why does my document need to be saved after exporting to a web sharing account?
When you upload a Clarify document to a web account such as Clarify-it.com, Dropbox, or WordPress the Clarify document will be marked as dirty and will need to be saved. Each time you upload a Clarify document, information is stored in the Clarify document about the link between the document and the server you uploaded it to. When the link information is stored in the document you need to save the changes in order to store them in the Clarify file on disk.
Add your comment